warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

i just had phone sex with Matt.
it was FUCKED UP. he sounded like such a dork on the phone, but he was basically saying all that he would type out...and it was weird. he made me call him daddy, and i pretended to cum for him by the end.

oh god dammnit.


what is WRONG with me?


Anyway, my manager who was never my manager said he'd like to give me a free movie next time I'm there. and that i seem like a really cool person to get to know. haaaargh.

Anyways, I'm seeing Jordan in a couple. 3 hour bus ride here I come.

Oh, what I do for good sex. =)


Today was pretty funny though. I was supposed to go to the gym with Vicki, because we've put it off for 3 weeks, but she thought i was going out with Jordan that night. BUT I DITCHED JORDAN THAT DAY FOR THE GYM. and so she was pissed off, and when she picked me up it was already about 9:00. My little brother came along for the ride too...and when we made it to the gym, vicki was all "ugh. its too late" and so we ended up going to bubble world and eating deepfried gyoza and bubble tea. really. and today i just finished a huge bag of chips all the while watching a sweet ass episode of flight of the conchords. really. lust and gluttony. that is exactly what my summer is going to consist of.


ahh well.

1:04 a.m. - 2009-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter