warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I think I may have overreacted last night. I mean, if i could change the one thing, i wouldn't have had sex. of course. i feel like the only reason why i've never enjoyed sex is because i've never been able to do it with someone i felt both emotionally, mentally, and maybe even spiritually connected to. i don't know.

Jordan is an alright guy. Kind of a loser. He lives at the store he works, and its a store for cowboys. he only gets paid 10 bucks an hour. but he's 18....turning 19 in May. I feel kind of lame going out with someone a few months younger than me. but we'll be the same age for 7 months. haha. he's a bit white trashy-y, and i would do anything to make him get a haircut. but he does look nice in a hat, and he does this thing with his fingers, where he strokes my arm and gives me goosebumps. i don't know. he texted me this morning, saying that he felt a connection with me, that it was different with me, that he could be a goof around me etc. i don't know. but, in order to make that night mean something i guess, i should give it another shot. no more one night stands.

I've been on plentyoffish for a bit. i just started up an account. its kinda lame. like, well, superlame. but i've only been looking for girls to hang out with and possibly.....you know? i just need a softer touch in my life. Its getting rough. it really is.

2:23 p.m. - 2009-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter