warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I feel disgusted with myself. dirty, used, forgotten. I don't know why I let these things happen to me. Am I really that starving for attention? Am I really that willing to give up myself to something...so wrong, so ...unlike me, just because I think he'll like me. I hate myself. I hate how guys only want me for sex...and i'm starting to think that it is MY doing that all they want from me is sex. because i let them have me. i let them do me. i can't...i'm just....so alone. In my heart of hearts I know that I deserve SO much better. so much more than what i've been giving myself. i feel so sick. and i hate him so much...and i'm afraid that i'm just translating the hate i have for myself towards someone. but i can't help it. i can't help but feel hate. i hate him i hate this i hate everything. i just hate how this keeps happening. The worst part of it all is knowing that I have the power to change this, yet i continue to let it happen



Twice today i saw the quote, "Stupidity is doing the same thing over again, and expecting the same result."

Sign much?

12:17 a.m. - 2009-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter