warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Love, Actually

My hands. they're sweating.
really, really bad. I'm meeting him in 5 hours and I already have ALL my make up on as well as my goddamn outfit. He texted me this morning,
"I think I just got food poisioning, or maybe its just anxiety from wanting to meet you..."

Oh jordan! its weird really. We spoke on the phone for the first time last night. I HATE talking on the phone. But, it really wasn't so bad....our humour...is kinda...similar. i hope. oh freakin deeear. i'm so nervous i could die. WHAT"S WORSE, is this cold still hasn't disappeared. I still have snot/mucus coming out of damn nose every minute, and a cough that makes me sound like a dying horse.

He downloaded Titanic for me, hahaha, so we'll be watching that at his place after we take a walk out on the park.
I went to the doctor! not preggers!! duh. she said it might just be stress as the reason why I'm not getting my period. which i belive to be true.. she also is getting me started on alessee....how exciting?

oh god.

Dear heart, please stop pounding! __________________________________-_ UPDATE

I think he might be here in 30 minutes...half my body feels numb with anxiety. i talked to him on the phone for like 15minutes...and it was kinda awkward. also, he has kittens. fricken kittens. and 2 dogs. i like dogs, but i never grew up with pets. and someone who has 3 pets PROBABLY likes animals, and probably would want that from a girl!!! gaaah. i like animals, i just....ggaaaaaaaaaah. ALSO. we have NOTHING in common. he played football in high school, his hobbies include paintballing, hiking, mountainbiking. Mine include reading, choir, and fucking studying. this is going to get real bad, real soon.

10:49 a.m. - 2009-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter