warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dirrrrty

The human bio exam wasn't as hellish as I expected. I kinda knew some of the questions, which was niice.

Took another preg test. Came out negative again. But I fucked it up. I tried to take the test at school, thinking i had to go pee, but THEN instead of peeing..i realized I had to do the other business..bahaha. so i had to wrap the thing again and do it home. But the instructions said to use it immediately after opening. and SO. crap.

Vicki picked me up in her new (shitty) car and we went to superstore and bought really sexy cutlery for only 11.95! i know. i know. AMAHZING. If Jesus ever needed cutlery, he would probably get these ones. then we went back to her place and drank amazing wine. ANd she made me pork chops for dinner. and she's awesome. such a bestie. We ended up watching Love Actually..which happens to be THE BEST MOVIE EVER. gahd damnit. i wanna fall in love.

Dirty talked with Jordan last night, and we're texting each other dirty little things as well. We keep talking about a "package" and by package, we mean sex. its some kind of awesome. It reminds me of high school.
gahd. jordan is so hot, at least from his picturees. I hope to see him soon.

that's it. i'm heading to my doctor today or tomorrow to take A REAL pregnancy test. and then i shall ask her about the pill. AND THEN i'll go receive my much awaited package from jordan.

oh, life. stop being so awesome.

11:34 a.m. - 2009-04-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter