warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

"Expect hell. 18 pages, 55 questions. I studied my ass off for 2 weeks and i still felt like I didn't know anything"

"Hey, this is matt from your lab class. Did anyone find that final BRUTAL"

"I don't think two more weeks would have made a difference for me"

"A lot of people couldn't even finish the exam"

Some words of encouragement from those who have already taken the bio 153 final. ha. ha. I haven't studied my ass off because my level of care is at an ALL TIME LOW. also, if I fail this exam, it won't even count towards my mark..SO WTF. still, 2.5 hours on an exam i know nothing about is going to make me suicidal. I can just see it now...the panic, the sweat, the hyperventilation. my exam is in 3 hours and I REALLY CAN'T SEE MYSELF CRAMMING ANYTHING ELSE IN MY BRAIN. ESPECIALLY the women's ovulation cycle. oh god oh god oh god.

In other news, Jeremy texted me;
"Hey you, so when are you going to let me take you out?"
haha. I'm thinking Tuesday.

Also Happy 4/20 bitches. after this final exam is over, i'm going to destroy my lungs further with awesome. I'm still getting over this cold, but the desire to die has kind of subsided.

I'm taking another pregnancy test after the exam.

TTYL.


Also, I miss my friends. like a lot. School is detrimental to one's health and social life.

10:13 a.m. - 2009-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter