warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blackout

Most of the time I'm upset and humiliated over the fact that i've never had a boyfriend. Other times, I'm glad, because boys can cause babies.

AND i'm feeling the latter.

The fact that my dear period has not arrived in the past 7 weeks is freaking me the hell out. and I'm not sure what I am going to do if I find out that I am in fact...preggers. First, my parents have to get over the fact that I'm not a virgin. AND THEN they have to get over the fact that I'm pregnant. oh fricken dear. sdlkfj

Last night I had a 12 hour nap, which was SO NECESSARY. because this flu is seriously beating me up to the pulp (is that the proper term?)
so yeah. human bio exam coming up. still screwed.

Despite everything, I'm in a desperate mood for a good fuck.

The only reason why I seem rather nonchalant about the possibility of having a baby is because...I really don't think its possible. I refuse to believe. oh god. But if I do in fact find out that I am then...i don't know what I would do. Everything changes. everything.

12:55 p.m. - 2009-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter