warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Sometimes I read the obituariaries just because I think it would be nice to be remembered by someone i've never met.


ALSO. am I the only single lady on this planet?


ALSO. there is a crick on my neck that is making me suicidal.


ALSO. Since when did whiney voices become an indicator of a good singing voice MILEY CYRUS I AM LOOKING AT YOU I saw a glimpse of her on american idol and i wanted to end my life right there. wearing a sequined dress does not make you a diva. beyonce is diva. not you.


FINA FREAKIN LLY. I was watching "Top 10 sluts on Maury" on Youtube, and it was quite literally the funniest thing. ever. One girl said, "I want to be a nurse, but if that don't work out. IMMA BE A STRIPPER" CUE ghetto booty voice and intimidating rap music

BAHAHAHAHA. And the first thing I thought was...

Those are MY EXACT plans. no fuckin joke.

P.S= i know its weird, but I always just randomly pick a recent public entry and if it says something that touches me, creates a little ding or flash in my heart, i just can't help but add ya as a favorite. that's all. I'm still screwed for everything.

11:16 a.m. - 2009-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter