warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I may have alzheimer's, but at least I don't have alzheimer's

My cousin from the Philippines has just arrived here this morning. She's going to live here. And she doesn't talk. ever.
it may be environmental, but its mainly her personality. I'm kinda worried its going to take her forever to adjust. I'm planning to take her out to the mall and the movies and all that "fun canadian" stuff you do as soon as these exams come out of my ass.

Also, saw the film trainspotting last night. HA instead of studying. ewan mcgregor swims in a toilet. its a wicked film, although i DID NOT UNDERSTAND A WORD OF IT. but junkies are always fun to watch. the end.

Also, I think i might be...psychologically insane. And this might just be due to the fact that i'm studying about schizophrenia and manic disorders and what not...but sometimes, actually a lot lately...i feel like i'm becoming a different person in the middle of the night. And I heard voices in my head last night, and i really thought that nennika was there. i know this is creepy, but when those instances diminish...i feel like what just happened happened to someone else. Also, the memory problems, those are what really freak me out. And my train of thought can sometimes go off tangent...all of these are symptoms of schizophrenia. i'm going to see a shrink after all these exams. Better to get on meds now before i go completely insane. i just hope its stress.

oh fucking god.

4:02 p.m. - 2009-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter