warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Settling In

Is it wrong of me to find myself satisfied with a pass? seriously, i have done nothing today but eat turkey and ham and watch oz with cousins and take 10 minute naps . Calculus is killing me. AND DON"T EVEN get me started on human bio.
I'm settling again.
grr.
I want to do well, and I know I can. but my motivation is at an all time low. there's a psychological term for this. and I WOULD KNOW this if I had studied for psych enough. =(
FML.

Also, is it just me or does everyone want to be a nurse? I was facebook stalking old classmates and it seems like all of the girls are attending some nursing school...ESPECIALLY the ones I've least expected to. I'm talking the sluts, the barely passers, the ones who always get high...the.. other girls.
AND SO . i just don't know. its cool they're making something out of their lives...but is this just me settling for less again?

nah.

I've been looking into eventually getting my masters in Psychiatric Nursing. that is my ultimate dream! But FIRST i have to get accepted into nursing school...and CC still hasn't sent me my reference letter when she told me she would have it for me 3 days ago! holy shitcrap.

everything is up in the air.

Is it wrong of me to just WANT TO PARTY ALL THE TIME??

1:20 a.m. - 2009-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter