warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dumb Bitch Entry About My Day

I have 10 minutes. Because I promised myself I would begin studying at 10pm so, here goes?

Friday Night:
Skipped yoga to go to envy boutique and see Jena try on a new dress she is considering purchacing. It looked super duper sexy on her. I tried on a few dresses but it made me feel pretty fat afterwards, plus i skipped yoga, so i was feeling pretty...fat. anyway, went back to school for microbi and human biol. afterwards, met up with Jena, jas, and raheel ( who i haven't seen in awhile! well I mean he was in my matth221 but hee never went to class. yeah) so anyway, i felt kind of bad because I promised nennika that I would hang with her before she met her boyfriend, but I ended up seeing other friends. I mean, i really didn't want to be used. anyway, we went to sushi, and then we went back to my place. jas did her micro bi quiz. Then we watched some weird documentary with my brother about these psychos addicted to secondlife? I think that's what it was called. One woman spends like 14 hours a day on it, and she's married and has 2 children..etc. yeah, it was pretty depressing. But fucking hilarious.
hehe.
Anyway, left, had to go to chapters to meet up with Steph. She made me try this super sexy tasting white chocolate milk. yum.
Then Jena realized she had to do her online linguistics quiz with Jo. So we had to FREAKING RUN to the skytrain station head out to stadium all because she needed to go to this magic shop where there's internet. OH MAN. If you want to see geeks on a friday night my friend. HERE IT IS. I thought it was a magic show for like...magic? bunnies out of a hat type magic. BUT IT WAS A GAME!!! I thought it was yugioh the whole time..but its this game called MAGIC. WTF. anyway, here i was in a shop full of nerds, checking it out to see if anyone was semiattractive (ha. go figure. i'm so me) anyway. one cute guy was totally sort of eyeing me. er maybe not. Also, this is a place where NO girls are present. so like..anytime there ARE any...let's just say...its magic

whoo. got so tired after that. I mean, RUNNING. like ACTUAL RUNNING. gross my friend. met up with Steven, who works at MAGIC! ha. go figure, and we tried stacking up dices ( like irregular ones ) and blah. man, we're geeks.

Met up with Peter and his brother. Then went to Steph's House, watch Slumdog Millionaire. GOOD MOVIE.
Came back to Jena's at like 3:00 am. aaaaaaaaaaaand it was a crazier night if you were actually there. One night I had fun in which I wasn't drunk, making out with random men, or high or anything of that sort. No, instead I discovered the magic shop.

Last night, I had to go to this Chinese Dinner Theatre Play. I REALLY wanted to wear this dress nennika bought me, but Jo said it looked like a figure skating outfit, and my self esteem just died. anyway, it was pretty boring. the plot was long winded and improvized, but not that well. but it wasn't bad. there were some HIGHLARIOUS moments. for sure. but wow. haha. nothing.

alksdfj. exams are over on the 28th. THANK THE LORD. That is ALL i am looking forward to asdk

phew. 10:01. close enough

Also, I stalk my crushes girlfriend's facebook pages on a regular basis. it makes me feel kinda...eww.

OH YEAH. brother bought me underwear and a sweet jacket. The underwear was from Juicy .. and it came in a cupcake shaped (thing?) . wow. really.

I would make a deeper more meaningful post about my feelings and thoughts and emotions etc. but. really the only thing that's been going on in my mind is:

1. I still don't have my period. 2. I REALLY want to be on the dean's list again, but I'm going to have to work disgustingly hard. college is lame my friend. 3. HOW I REALLY WANT TO BE A PSYCHIATRIC NURSE ? oh man. Did I mention, I got shortlisted for the 2 schools i wanted to get into for the program! However, interview + essay = HELL

9:50 p.m. - 2009-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter