warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

STUPEED

omg. i just did the most stupid most stupid most regrettable thing ever ever ever EVER. fuckin luke called and I told him " you know...i don't think we should see each other anymore, because I can't be a booty call, because I'm so much more than that..and if all you want from me is sex then..i don't think..i can be that girl....bullshit bullshit bullshit"

LONG PAUSE

"I was just wondering if I could take you out for supper...go on a date or something?"

and i was like

"well, i'm sorry. i hope i didn't offend you..."

"Do I sound offended?"

"No, i'm just...saying how i feel"

FUCK FUCK FUCK EVERYTHING hard.

I called nuca after to tell her of the stupid conversation and she was all "holy crap alex!! he seems like a really good guy...call him back,...tell him you were stressed out and you didn't mean it."

So after ripping my hair out about what i was going to say I finally called again...

imagine the most AWKWARD VOICE IN THE WORLD '

"You know...i didn't mean what i said..i was just like,. really stressed over school and people and stuff...and i don't really see you like that.."

"okay.."

"So what are you doing thursday?"

"Um nothing much.."

"you wanna do something?"

"Sure, I'll call you."

"okay, cool. bye"

"bye..."

FUCK MY LIFE SO BAD.

He must think i'm the weirdest person to ever walk the face of this goddamn planet.

10:01 p.m. - 2009-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter