warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ball and Bisquit

I haven't gotten my period yet. I'm expecting the worst, the absolute worst. But it still hasn't really hit me yet. The fact that I could be...something. I just can't deal with that.
I saw an adoption pamphlet at church, and its a very noble idea, since putting kids up for adoption has been decreasing steadily due to abortion and single parenting. AND I would definitely do this if worse comes to worse. But i have parents, who don't expect this out of me at all. I would be an embarassment to everyone I know and love...and I can't deal with that. But it would be selfish of me to end a life because of what other people might think of me...it just seems....cold. Anyway, I had a good time at Church, though the kids were SUPER rowdy today. I hate disciplining kids. I'm not sure how to do it. Here I was trying to embody that which were my teachers of 1st 2nd grade, and it just felt...awk-ward? One kid really wanted me to teach him the guitar, so I took the time out to show him Em. He's a real cute kid. Can't wait for next sunday. mmm. that's all.

3:19 p.m. - 2009-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter