warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fix You

Went out to see MONSTERS VS ALIENS with corey last night. He was dropped off by his mom, and I was dropped off by my parents because...well, we don't have our lisences. He lost his due to some...probably really stupid shit, and I haven't taken my driving test because I'm a pussy behind the wheel. ANYWAY, before then, I was talking to vicki for like an hour about "boys and people and stuff" and she totally hammered me for being a "booty-call" to Luke, when I've only JUST lost my virginity a month ago. She's right, I deserve a lot better. I realize that. But sometimes affection, in whatever form is just..all you need? anyway, met corey, we tried to get high behind the theatres in the most INdiscreet place possible. But I really suck at smoking. haha. I can never get completely baked. I felt rather "chill" after so maybe that's it for me. Anyway, MONSTERS VS ALIENS is a FANTASTIC movie. really. loved. it
Afterwards, his mom dropped me off, and then he left me to see his girlfriend.
That was nice.
I realized during the hang-out or whatever it was, that although he is sexy as fuck, I could never be his girlfriend. There's no magic happening between us, which is cool. I like him as a friend, in complete, and total honesty. And really, he's like one of the hottest friends I've ever had. which is awesome. And I can pretend he's my boyfriend when we go out anyway.

In other news, my pimple is finally sort of diminishing.

I also had a dream last night of fajo(?). I was in his arms, and it felt really...perfect. whatever. This is why I should never have one-night-stands. EVER. even though they have been all I have as of late. Its because I can get easily attached. Not in the like, fatal attraction, sort of way. But I can easily miss people. I miss certain parts of them, and I get all emotional when I realize I'll never see that person again. Even if it was only one night. I just have a tendency to give up a part of myself to people, and so when I realize that part of me is gone the next morning...well, it sucks.

Anyway, I've been having a lot of memory lapses. Like really strange ones. I'd be thinking about something, and all of a sudden out of nowhere, I'd COMPLETELY forget about what I was thinking. As hard as I try to retreive what I was thinking 5 seconds ago, i just can't. Its scary as hell. I'm so afraid I'll be alzheimers once I'm older, and the likelyhood of it all is terrible.

Maybe, I'll remember this diary. or something. Look at it every day. till I'm 80, as the internet slowly becomes like a totally ancient tool...like an animal bone. =(

10:30 a.m. - 2009-03-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter