warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Nothing happened today.
Apparently, we're getting our human bio exams on Thursday...NOT LOOKING FORWARD TO THAT.
definitely going to be a bag full of assholes. that's for sure.
So, might be seeing a movie with corey this friday. (scream) . but he's already seen I Love You Man, which SUCKS ASS because I REALLY REALLY want to see it. It kinda has my favorite people in it.
BUT i found out Monsters Vs. Aliens is being released this Friday, and I'm sure that will be equally as fabulous.
He asked me if I was skytraining today, and, no I didn't. Had to go home. Gotta finish a 123098509835 things, so yeah.
Still screwed for calculus. I absolutely do NOT understand double integrals over polar coordinates. Help me please?
Also saw Space Odyssy 2001 in film class today.
Computers. are. evil.

11:51 p.m. - 2009-03-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter