warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I waited at metrotizzle for 15 minutes waiting for corey to show up, only for a 15 minute ride back home in which i had to wait for my dad to pick me up for another 15 minutes. He told me he hated how his girlfriend parties too much and how all her pictures on FB is of her partying. and i thought, shit. I'm becoming everything about her that he hates..and to think that i WANTED to be the girl that parties and has a bunch of pictures of her partying on FB. seriously, the irony that is my life.

OH . i almost spilled my own urine on my TA today .

Don't ask.

Also, saw my first peep show for 25 cents last night with nuca.

+ Nick and Norah's infinite playlist is a very touching film

mm. also ACED my film midterm =) but i could have aced it better if i didn't change the answer for two questions. Then, we saw, house of the flying daggers, which happens to be A SERIOUSLY AWESOME MOVIE. ack. that's about it. oh yeah, and I lost my heart to corey today.

10:55 p.m. - 2009-03-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter