warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I'm pretty sure if someone knew every single detail of my life up to this point, they would be seriously confused. I graduated with the highest mark in my class, 5 scholarships, a picture on the front page of a Catholic Health Newspaper. Now, if people knew what I have done NOW. well, fuck man. it's terrible, abso-fucking-lutely. I've slept with 3 men in 2 months...and I've known NONE of them for more than 4 hours. I've yet to know what love really is, or means, and even how sex is supposed to feel. I say that I enjoy sex, but to be honest, i hate it. I hate it because I hate myself, and I realize now that the only reason why I can't enjoy it is because I don't feel good about myself. These men, they don't know me at all. the true me. i can't deal with that. But being rejected constantly by people who DO know me, it makes you desperate for some sort of whatever, affection or just something. I don't want to do this anymore. i really can't.

7:47 p.m. - 2009-03-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter