warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dance Forever..ever...forever..ever

I thought about Corey today, and guess who I saw on the skytrain....Dum dee Dum. I saw this tall, blonde figure from across the skytrain and immediately i started shivering in excitement..not sure though if it was him. I texted him out of nowhere, was all like, "Hey you, what's going on?" just to see if he would pick up his phone...which was stupid because he already had his phone in his hand and was already texting people..so it was useless. then i asked, "are you on the skytrain by any chance" and LO AND BEHOLD...its HIM. he saw me and went over and we had this short conversation about what's up and stuff. But I swear he noticed how I was seriously uncontrollably shivering and smiling and freaking out during the entire thing. so humiliating. i couldn't carry out a real sentence, and i was just a blubbering mess. my god. He's heading to whistler this weekend ( ha. ha ) so, i guess he's not going to the mirage. He texted me right after though "Nice seeing you!!"
it was awesome.

Anyway, I'm voting for Chris Brown for a Kid's Choice Award. It would be pretty funny if he won something.

11:10 p.m. - 2009-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter