warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have to memorize 100 definitions for film

I actually got some real and meaningful time with my textbooks today. I"m quite satisfied with myself. However, one person called. One person to ruin my whole perspective on things. Luke.
Yeah, he called. I didn't think he ever would. Its been, what? 2 weeks. yeah, 2 weeks. And hearing his voice for 30 seconds over the phone was enough to make my entire body curl in excitement/horny-ness. After that, I couldn't stop thinking about how awesome/psycho that night was. Really.
I can't see him tomorrow because..i need to get the pill first. No more pregnancy scares for me, thank you very much. I"m learning to repress my innate instincts...to just have s-e-x with anybody. grr. I disgust myself. I really do.
Tonight is celebrities. Gay romps and transvestites galore. It'll be awesome, my friend, it'll be.

i hope. ( I hate expecting the night to be wonderful ... i feel like I have jinxed it) sadlkfj

8:43 p.m. - 2009-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter