warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Part Of Your World

SO as for the magical night...let's just say...it was pretty magical. Stupid things after couple of drinks. Shoving myself on straight men prying on desperate single, horny, straight ladies. Yeah, i was one of them. Met a boy from Israel. He bought me a drink, and kissed me.
Jena pushed me on the stage and I ended up dancing with a boy named...Jon? He was a (dirty) mexican, but cute ( Imho...not according to Jena though, "eww, he's ugly" were her precise words, I think) Anyway, he touched me like crazy, and it was getting to me. We went to the outside parking lot where nobody was, freezing our asses off. Me with this tall burrito-eating drunk mexican, I gave my first BJ ( OMG ) and it was in PUBLIC. i dont know what I was thinking, but it was very, very messy. oh god.
It was all over my hair and I felt like throwing up. He felt me up good though, so it was okay. I guess.
I gave him my number, left the bar, slept at Jena's house. I was pretty darn proud of myself because I told Jon, "No, i'm not having sex with you" and he's like 'WHy? I got condoms" and I just kept repeating NO, and it worked. sort of?

decided not to see Luke tonight, I've definitely got all that out of my system last night.

Heading to Directions to make sandwiches for the homeless. Consider it my atonement.

2:54 p.m. - 2009-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter