warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I watched the movie Coraline today. It was absolutely enthralling to watch (i'm not sure if that's the right word). The plot was alright, but the images were just breathtaking..I couldn't take my eyes off the screen. I mean, i might be taking this out of the newspaper review, but the 3D portion of it was just so natural, so meant to be. I loved it. loved it .loved it!!

Kurtis finally added me as a friend on facebook. Nen tells me that he's super cute and that we'd click in some way or another. I've never met him, but being the dumbass that I am I sent him a message first,

"SO, you're nuca's friend right? What's Up?"

God, its just so juvenille. But honestly, I'm just craving for some sort of love right now that the slight and off chance that this might be it is keeping me going. I, however, discovered that he is a virgo. I'm a saggitarius. We definitely do not match. I also noticed that he rarely uses his facebook, which makes me wonder whether or not he knows how to check his mail. I should have left him a wall post, but nen would see the idiot thing i just asked. But what the hell.

Tomorrow morning, I'm heading to grandview elementary for my first day of Learning Exchange. I'm exciting more than anything, because I like kids. But I"m still awkward, and sometimes I don't exactly know what to say to make them laugh or shutup. Kids would rather physically do stuff. Talking is not a thing they really care about. whoo.

Anyway, I really do have nothing interesting or philisophical to say at the moment, not that I ever do. Other than that I'm absolutely screwed for the future.

12:18 a.m. - 2009-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter