warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Just came back from dinner with Nuca. Man, that girl has been around. I can't believe my childhood friend, who I've seen and been with all my life, who I used to play barbies with and watch movies all night with is this person now...gah. Anyway, it was fun catching up...for some reason, I'm not at all shocked with all the stuff she's done. Probably because I can see myself doing the same thing
We got weed from this guy who came in the restaurant and dropped it under the table. It was so stupid. He kneeled down and put his head on the table, and began moving it left to right. Then, he asked me to guess what he was...and he's like..i'm a decapitated head.
hahaha...ahh man, at least we can get high tomorrow.
Tomorrow's vicki's house party. I absolutely DO NOT WANT TO GO. Mark's gonna be there...and I really won't be able to stand seeing his damn face. sdlkfjsaldkf. i want to die.
I'm hoping that I'll get a kiss from kristy though..i met her on friday, and she's super duper cute. I've never kissed a girl, but I think I might like it (the taste of her cherry chapstick!)
Kurtis is leaving for whistler so we can't go out for the weekend. Pissed, i guess, i was looking forward to it. I've never felt such a craving for a person in such a long time....I felt sick to my stomach when he said he had to go to bed, and I realized I wouldn't be able to talk to him until next week.
I HATE THIS. i know in my heart that he hasn't thought about me in that way for for one second of his stupid life. Life is truly unfair.


"When God made the universe...why did he make something so wonderful, so fucking painful?"

Last night, I went out to caprice and ended up making out with this guy for the longest time, my vagina hurts like a bitch though. Sticking himself in there in public..was just so...wrong..and intoxicating . Met this other boy,cute, tall, lots of tattoos. He caught my eye from across the bar, and told me to come over to where he was. We started dancing and we kissed for a tiny bit. He left for a smoke, and we didn't dance for the longest time. When he came back, I tried to kiss him again, but he backed away. I never felt like such shit.
I also tried this other boy, but he kinda had another girl he wanted right there.
I'm not sure if I have ever felt this ugly in my life.
Anyway, Ryan, being the ass he is took a bunch of pictures of me making out with boy#2...Grace found them and for SOME REASON decided to e-mail pictures of MYSELF, like I wouldn't eventually see them. My mom's e-mail is linked to my account so she gets EVERYTHING I receive. fuck. my. life. It was ironic because Nuca messaged me the picture as well...and her aunt walked in and asked her what those pictures were. When she saw em, nuca was all " DO NOT TELL HER MOM" .but she ended up seeing it before i did.
Tons more to say, but I think I'm gonna go to bed. My heart still feels like its coming out of my chest...and not talking to kurtis is making my mind hurt. I just realized that the two men I want are going to be in Whistler this weekend. oh, the way the universe works.

11:56 p.m. - 2009-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter